Intranet

Cerro Coso Community College

Navigate Site Here

CC WebDistrict SitesHome

Academic Senate
Related Links

Flex Activities

Documents
Links
Minutes
Committees and Representatives
Academic Senate Home

  Other Resources

Faculty Resources

 

 

Committees & Senates

Academic Senate

Executive Council

 

President Matt Crow 384-6163 mcrow@cerrocoso.edu
President-Elect Kimberlee Kelly-Schwartz 384-6383 kikelly@cerrocoso.edu 
Past President Lisa Fuller 384-6169 lfuller@cerrocoso.edu
Treasurer Cheryl Gates 384-6292 cgates@cerrocoso.edu
Secretary Laura Vasquez 384-6250 lavasque@cerrocoso.edu
CIC Chair Corey Marvin 384-6267 cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu
Member @ Large Jan Moline 384-6219 jmoline@cerrocoso.edu

Meeting Dates

Senate Meetings 2010-2011

Room LRC 604, KRVPL 2, BIS 122, MAM 206
12:30-1:30

  • Sep 2
  • Sep 23
  • Oct 7
  • Oct 28
  • Nov 18
  • Dec 2
  • Jan 20
  • Feb 2
  • Feb 24
  • Mar 17
  • Mar 31
  • Apr 7
  • Apr 28
  • May 5 if needed

Executive Council 2010-2011

Room LRC 604 (unless otherwise noted)
12:30-1:30

  • Aug 26
  • Sep 16
  • Sep 30
  • Oct 21
  • Nov 9   Tuesday
  • Nov 30 Tuesday
  • Jan 14
  • Jan 27
  • Feb 17
  • Mar 3
  • Mar 24
  • Apr 21

Last Updated 02/10/2011